dear monday me / october 11, 2010

10 Oct

image

image

your weekend refuses to close, resisting against the calendar with a force ferocious.

so you let it stay on . . . just a short spell longer.

weekless winds bring family to town.

and it is good.

image

image

 

2 Responses to “dear monday me / october 11, 2010”

  1. ashleynashville3 October 11, 2010 at 10:03 am #

    i would love that apple bakery!! looks cool and fally there. not like the near 90 degree weather we had!

  2. AnnJanette Toth October 11, 2010 at 10:35 am #

    I love autumn! Those pictures look like my kind of weekend. Instead, I was mulching our front yard in 90 something degree weather and then fixing a brake light on my car and then finishing a song that we just submitted. Looks like you had a much better weekend that I did! ha ha

Leave a Reply

